Mid Willamette

The Mid Willamette Chapter consists of members in Lincoln, Marion, Polk, Yamhill, Benton, Linn and Lane counties.

Each meeting is worthy of a professional development hour.

Presently the Chapter sponsors and executes following programs:

Chapter Officers -
Dale Bowder, PE, President
Michael Hardy, PE Treasurer
Merlyn Hough, PE, Vice President
Tamara Johnons, PE, Secretary